TTC after a rehab

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  priyaangel2587 3 weeks, 3 days ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

EvaPGlaze
    Participant

Hi all, I am Eva from Toronto. I have been under alcohol dependence treatment at Edgewood for the past few months and I am completely a sober now :). It is really unbelievable that I have succeeded in the journey of becoming sober. I have been drinking for the past 9 years and have never thought of a rehab. Joe came into my life with the hope of a new life. He really loves me and I am so lucky to have him in my life. He is the one who gave me the desire to live and to love. Now we are planning for our first baby and I don’t know how long should I wait for TTC after an alcohol rehab program. Can anyone please please suggest me details regarding this?

melindacruz
    Blocked

I want to use this means to let the world know that all hope is not lost Getting pregnant after having tubes clamped and burned, I know IVF and Reversal could help but it way too cost, i couldn’t afford it either and i so desire to add another baby to my family been trying for 5 years, not until i came across Priest Babaka, who cast a pregnancy/Fertility spell for me and i got pregnant.l hope that women out there who are going through the same fears and worries l went through in GETTING PREGNANT , will find your contact as i drop it here on this site, and solution will come to them as they contact you. Thank you and God bless you to reach him email via: babaka.wolf@gmail.com

priyaangel2587
    Participant